One think that we should do more often in this life is to travel and take pictures. Some say that if you stop to take  pictures you lose the moment, you don’t enjoy the moment as much. But not for me; when I take a picture I take it so that I can enjoy that moment later, share it with others so that in turn they can enjoy it. Here are a few pictures I took on one of my trips to Peles Castle in Sinaia, Romania and its beautiful surroundings. Peles Castle is located in Sinaia at 44 km from Brasov, and is considered one of the most beautiful castles in Europe.

sinaia5

sinaia4

sinaia7

sinaia6

sinaia3

sinaia2

Sinaia1

© [Aurelia – Ileana Opris] and [https://jewelrystyleandphotos.wordpress.com/]. Unauthorized use and/or duplication of this material without express and written permission from this blog’s author and/or owner is strictly prohibited. Excerpts and links may be used, provided that full and clear credit is given to https://jewelrystyleandphotos.wordpress.com with appropriate and specific direction to the original content.

Leave a comment